Offices Worldwide

Trivantis Office

 

Fort Lauderdale

Global Headquarters
400 Fairway Dr. Suite 101
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
United States

+1 (513) 929.0188
FAX: +1 (513) 206.9666
Info@Trivantis.com

Our Worldwide Partners

Americas (North and South)

Brazil

Software Design

Albert Arnesen
São Paulo

+55 11 5505.2303
aarnesen@eduksempre.com.br
www.eduksempre.com.br

 

Canada

YouAchieve.com Inc.

Lisa Mannella
Vancouver, BC

+1 (888) 558-5327 x 210
info@youachieve.com
www.youachieve.com

 

Canada

YouAchieve.com Inc.

Guy Gamache
Ottawa, ON

+1 (888) 558-5327 x 311
info@youachieve.com
www.youachieve.com

Canada

idTalent

Pierre Nadeau
Montréal, QC

+1 (514) 209-7199
pierre.nadeau@idtalent.ca
www.idtalent.ca

México

CompuEducación, S.A. de C.V.

Alejandro Carrasco

México D.F.

+52 55 52 83 82 86

acarrasco@compueducacion.mx

www.compueducacion.mx

 

 
 

México

Opentec, S.A. de C.V.

Adriana Báez Pierce

México D.F.

+52 55 91 49 73 38

abaez@opentec.com.mx

www.opentec.com.mx

Panamá

Soluciones Interactivas

José Francisco Justiniani Trejos
Panamá

(507) 261-9468
jjustiniani@soluciones-interactivas.com
www.soluciones-interactivas.com

 

Europe

Poland

Arstech

Lukasz Antczak
62-510 Konin
 
+48 667 117 026
 

 

Switzerland

chemmedia schweiz gmbh

Andre Schelter
8112 Otelfingen
Switzerland

+41 44 999 8008

Sweden

Lexicon Interactive

Fredrik Christiansson
World Trade Centre
Klarabergsviadukten 80
Stockholm 11 64
Sweden

+46 (8) 566 107 00
+46 (8) 566 107 01
malin.jansson@lexicon.se
www.lexicon.se

France

e-learning Touch

Jean-Francois LE Cloarec
Espace Kermaria
29260 Le Folgoët

office: 02 98 43 80 36
mobile: 06 77 89 93 60
contact@elearningtouch.com
www.elearningtouch.com

 

Hungary

ARTudasmenedzsment Ltd.

András Koharek
19 Forgach
1139 Budapest

+36 1 782 89 19

info@artudasmenedzsment.hu
www.artudasmenedzsment.hu

 

Netherlands

The Courseware Company

Coen Flach
Utrecht

+31 30 23 99 090
flach@courseware.nl
www.courseware.nl

United Kingdom

Transition Associates Limited

Miles Corbett
The Old Chapel
52 Paynesfield Road
Tatsfield
TN16 2BG
United Kingdom

miles.corbett@transition.co.uk

United Kingdom

traineasy limited

3 Furzton Lake
Shirwell Crescent
Milton Keynes
MK4 1GA
United Kingdon

+44 1258 818 008
webcontact@traineasy.com
www.traineasy.com

Belgium

The Courseware Company

Coen Flach
Utrecht

+31 30 23 99 090
flach@courseware.nl
www.courseware.nl

Italy

CT2 Srl

Via Pier Capponi 9
20145 Milano, Italy
Carlo Tognoni

+39 02 3651 4056

carlo.tognoni@ct2.it 
www.ct2.it

Finland

Faros & Com

Aleksi Saarikkomaki
Helsinki

+358 40 555 5667
arja.sipola@faroscom.com
www.faroscom.com

Luxembourg

The Courseware Company

Coen Flach
Utrecht

+31 30 23 99 090
flach@courseware.nl
www.courseware.nl

Germany

Chemmedia AG

Kathrin Totzauer
D-09120
Chemnitz Germany

+49 (0)371-3366733
totzauer@chemmedia.de
www.chemmedia.de

 

Germany

Canudo GmbH

Louisenstr. 63a
61348 Bad Homburg
Germany

+49 6172 27181 – 0
+49 6172 27181 – 10
info@canudo.de

 

Germany

Solics GmbH

Oliver Dangel
72070 Tübingen

+49 7071 4078590
oliver.dangel@solics.de
www.solics.de

Spain

Contidos Dixitais 

Urbanización As Rozas, 24
27150 Outeiro de Rei - Lugo
Galicia - Spain
+34 982 10 19 01
Info@Contidosdixitais.com
www.contidosdixitais.com

 

Czech Republic

Trask Solutions

Marek Valko
Prague

+420 220 414 111 (552)
mvalko@trask.cz
www.trask.cz

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Edutech Middle East

Venkat Raju
Dubai

+971 43 91 10 30
raju@edutech.com
www.edutech.com

 

Asia

India

Edutech India Private Limited

Santhosh R
Chennai

+91 44 28 33 09 99
santhoshr@edutech.com
www.edutech.com

India

CommLab India LLP

Rajesh Venkata
Telangana

+91-40-27803080
info@commlabindia.com
www.commlabindia.com

 

South Korea

HaekGyoSoft Co., Ltd

Woo-Jong Cho
Seoul

+82 10 2271 3912

haekgyo@korea.com

Thailand

Data Express Company Limited

Pakorn Kitmanomai
Bangkok

+66 24 37 26 97
pakorn@dataexpress.co.th
www.dataexpress.co.th

Japan

Look Consulting Group

John Chambers
Tokyo

+81 35 77 72 620
jchambers@lookconsulting.com
www.lookconsulting.com

 

Singapore

eLC Pte. Ltd.

Ryan Foo
Singapore

+65 68 46 90 40
ryan@elc.com.sg
www.elc.com.sg

Malaysia

eLC Services Sdn. Bhd.

Jason Queck
Petaling Jaya

+60 35 63 00 663
jasonqueck@elcservices.com.my
www.elcservices.com.my

Philippines

ACP Computer

Unit 904, Richmonde Plaza,
No. 21 San Miguel Ave.
Ortigas Pasig City, Philippines 1600

+63 2 661 9804
info_ph@acpcomputer.edu.sg
https://www.acpcomputer.com

Pacific

Australia

ITC Learning Australasia

Lisa Settree
Sydney

+61 29 43 82 500
lisa.settree@itclearning.com.au
www.itclearning.com.au

 

Australia

ITC Learning Australasia

Alex Jackson
Melbourne

+61 35 67 44 610
alex.jackson@itclearning.com.au
www.itclearning.com.au

New Zealand

Business Toolbox Ltd

Greg Heath
Auckland

+64 95 79 87 19
greg@businesstoolbox.co.nz
www.businesstoolbox.co.nz

Africa

Republic of South Africa

Bytes People Solutions

Dragomir Ivanov

+27 (11) 205 7170
www.bytespeoplesolutions.co.za