Live Webinars

eLearning Webinars

Register now for a free eLearning webinar.

Every session is packed with info on recent eLearning trends, new products, Lectora how-tos, and much more.

Register

SCORM: The Basics and Beyond

September 26th, 2018, at 1:30 PM EST

(12:30 PM CST/11:30 AM MT/10:30 AM PST)

Join Community Manager, Jennifer Valley, as she discusses the basics of SCORM. We dive deep into the technical standard being used in eLearning. We'll discuss practical applications of SCORM. How does SCORM work in Lectora and Lectora Online? And what the future of SCORM looks like.

Immersive Technology

Why Your Organization Needs an Immersive Technology/Virtual Reality Strategy Today!

October 24, 2018, at 12:00 PM EST

(11:00 AM CST/10:00 AM MT/9:00 AM PST)

It's not if, it's when! Immersive technologies, encompassing virtual reality, augmented reality, and mixed reality, are here! The adoption of Immersive Technologies has shown results in improved performance, greater empathy, increased training efficiency, and lower operational costs. But it all starts with a plan. In this webinar, Marcelo Lewin, Immersive Technologies evangelist, creator, producer and founder of HowToCreateVR.com, will demystify Immersive Technologies. He'll show you which companies are using them today, explain why you and your company need to implement a strategy (before your competition does), and provide actionable next steps.

Can't get enough of our helpful webinars?

 

Subscribe to our email list and you'll be the first to know of upcoming webinars, new product releases, and freebies.

Questions about getting started? Drop us a line to find out more!

Send us an email to start chatting with an account rep.